[Insert Children Here]

I work at a Neighbourhood House for children’s programs.  I just got hired to be the photographer and while that would be the biggest opportunity for me to get some pictures on here, I can’t legally publicize them.  On the bright side, during the summer we have day camp and we go all over Vancouver to search out fun.  We went to the Aquarium the first day and I took a gazillion pictures (like every year) of the children (which I can’t post).  However, I do have two great pictures of marine life =). Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

