Human Beans 2

Last Thursday, my kids and I went to Lynn Canyon for daycamp.  If you guys like fresh cold water, rocks and tides and rivers and cliff jumping, its definitely the place for you.  I personally adore the place and the kids had loads of fun.  So of course, while I can’t post any of the children, here is a slideshow of someone cliff diving.  After looking at the moments captured, I realized that my camera is not that fast…sad pants.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One thought on “Human Beans 2

Leave a Reply

