Festivals

So in my log I was listing all the festivals I have been to and I said I would post some pictures. Below is an excerpt of 4 festivals I went to last weekend: Chinese Festival, Indian Festival, Latin Festival and Justice Rocks! Festival. On another note, Angie and I are in the process of putting together a more comprehensive website. I will still continue to update this one in the manner it is intended: a photoblog; thus, posts here would be excerpts of my shoots. When the other site is up, a more detailed gallery will be available. Our site will mainly focus on our collaborations but we will have separate pages for our own work. We are super excited to get it done and hopefully it’ll be up before I leave for China. Till then, enjoy these five!

Leave a Reply

