Well, thats the end of it…

Still recovering from jet lag, it is screwing with my life. But back on topic, these are pictures from both Hainan and Beijing. Yes I am that lazy to put them in one post. Hainan was very interesting, I feel it deserves more attention than I gave it so I’ll have to go back. I liked Beijing a lot it has the loudest personality. One cannot mistake that city for anything else but Beijing, it’s cool. I am quite sure I wouldve had more to say if I were still in the country but I am super sluggish right now from a nap that I did not want to happen so I guess this is the last post of China for now…you know until I go back ahha. Enjoy!
Oh yeah, go to the Christmas Market in Vancouver if you’re around, itll be fantastic! Great opportunities for pictures too! It’s not open yet but check out the website: http://www.vancouverchristmasmarket.com. Also, the Eastside Culture Crawl is this weekend starting tonight. Google that up!

Leave a Reply

