TLR Take 2

So this was my third roll of film, I think its an improvement compared to my first and second roll. I had an interview in downtown and brought my camera with me, which in retrospect was perfect because BC Place looks amazeeeeballs. So as you can see, its under renovation right now for a retractable roof or I guess in reality, a sun roof because really not much of it opens up. Most people are saying that the frames are ugly as poop but I think they are glorious, so cheers to the almost done BC Place. All we need now are some zombies.

Leave a Reply

