Vancouver Christmas Market

One of my favourite things about Europe is Christmas Markets and while I sadly (more likely tragically) have never been to Germany, I have been to others that gave me a taste of what they can be like. So when Vancouver opened their first annual Christmas Market this year, I had to go (and get a season’s pass and then go again and again….). Okay, so its not that great but it really reminds me of my 5 months in France which is amazing, plus the food is so yummy (though expensive) and the atmosphere is so festive, I don’t think I’m gonna get bored of it any time soon. Hopefully, it’ll be a success this year and next year it can be a tad bit bigger and preferably in a more linear fashion. Enjoy!

ps. I just had to add a picture of BC Place because its glorious.


Vancouver Christmas Market Visit Count: 3
http://www.vancouverchristmasmarket.com/

Leave a Reply

