Some Vintage Stuff

It’s probably not that apparent on my phlog but I seriously love reflections in my pictures. I have this weird tendency to always cut my pictures in half and most often one half is just a mirror image of the other. Or as Angie would comment, “that is vintage Louisa”. I went to Harrison with my family for 3 days and I took lots of pictures there. It snowed on the last day and it was a sight. On the drive back it was even better, cept I couldn’t ask my dad to stop the car every 5 minutes to take photos so i’ll have to find a time to go myself. Anyway, enjoy! There’s gonna be more because I also love taking pictures of the sky.

Leave a Reply

