View from 1st

I’m suppose to be on the bus going to school right now, but here I am, not going to first day of class. lalalla Horrible. Anyway, more pictures from my roof day. Never realized what a nice view it is from the 1st ave via duct but here I was, shooting away. I still have one more set from that day to post and then after I have something probably less appealing but it was a challenge I gave myself so I’ll stick through it. I haven’t even gone through those photos yet but probably 2 days time, it’ll be on the site. Till then, enjoy the nice view.

ps. its FINALLY snowing in Vancouver (wet snow but nonetheless). !!!!

Leave a Reply

