ReVamp

I decided to change my theme for the blog and what does it give me? A headache! My pictures are super disorganized so I apologize for that but I think I’ll just grow to accept that that is just the way its gonna be…anyway, I think a white background shows-off the photos more than the black and I like how crowded it looks, what do you think? I guess I’ll have to upload an odd number of pictures now as it seems even numbers do not work with the three column layout. I like this feeling, its 2011, time for something new =)

ps. i know this is my second post of the day…does that go against postaday2011 challenge rules? heh

2 thoughts on “ReVamp

  1. It’s definitely an improvement over your black background. It’s much cleaner and it definitely shows off your work. Loving the heading. Wonder if you could do a random picture every time the site refreshes.

Leave a Reply

