Yo Yo Yo!

These guys have so much freaking attitude! I was trying to get closer but not even within 5 metres they turned their backs on me to waddle away. Did I mention I don’t like birds? Ya I said it. Yesterday we had our first major snow fall in Vancouver (finally!) and today I decided to have an unofficial snow day so that I could take pictures of the snow. Below are four strips that I think make me like (tolerate) birds just a little (microscopic little) bit more. More snow to come, enjoy!

2 thoughts on “Yo Yo Yo!

  1. For someone who doesn’t like birds, these are the best shots of birds I have ever seen! I might even find myself buying these if they were framed in some gift shop somewhere for a completly outerageos price, as gift shops often seem to do.

Leave a Reply

