Golden

The title really has nothing to do with this post, I’m just really excited for the Golden Globe awards so it’s all I can think of right now. These are the last of my snow day pictures, sad for me, good for you guys because after you can start seeing something new again. I learned how to load 120 film today into my Pouva, hahah I was so confused at first because having never used it before I didn’t know that you didn’t have to rewind 120 film like you do with 35mm. Well, learn something new everyday.

I really like this picture above, I don’t really know why but when I walked by that wall the placement of that bush and the graffiti really caught my attention.

This is an old storage garage door next to my house, I’ve never paid attention to it till that day, it’s a really nice pattern. Anyway, I think I’m gonna take my first picture with my Pouva right now before I sit myself down for 4 hours on the couch to watch the Golden Globes. I’m gonna go to that house with the windmills =) Cheers! (just cuz two people in the last 24 hours said that to me).

2 thoughts on “Golden

  1. The three pictures in that post are outstanding. Really.
    I like urban graffiti, and this one is well captured with its little bush 🙂

    And am I the only one who thinks of a Siberian tiger when looking at the garage door?

Leave a Reply

