January


Alright, alright, I know I’ve held out for awhile, but I finally started the calendar (actually more like Jon has started the calendar for me haaaha), so here it is, this is January. Reminder, this is from the windmill house I keep raving about. This month has passed by rather slowly, actually quite miserably. Getting back into school has been the biggest suck since never. I’ve always loved (and I say it very sincerely and seriously) school, but in my moment of life right now, its against everything I want to do and want to be. So I guess I’m stuck in between a rock and a hard place (like Aron Ralston). Fortunately I don’t have to break my arm and then gnaw it off with a blunt knife.

Leave a Reply

