Pentax 645D, Pictionary and Lockpicking

I was very, VERY lucky to have had a chance to fiddle around with the brand new Pentax 645D (a digital medium format camera). It was everything and more. The picture quality blew my mind and the functionality of the camera was phenomenal. While it is a very heavy piece of equipment, I would not mind having it as a gift (nudge nudge to anyone baller enough to spend 10,000 dollars that is).

Click on the picture for a description of the camera.

I got to use the camera during an epic game of pictionary last night, it was very intense and nerve wrecking, I suggest it wholeheartedly. Here are some pictures.

Judy got roped in by Jon the lock picker, but she makes it so commercial, like something you’d find in a nice little catalogue.

ps. I’m doing two posts because I didn’t have the means to go online yesterday till the wee hours of the morning. Enjoy!

One thought on “Pentax 645D, Pictionary and Lockpicking

  1. Such a steal compared to Phase One and Hasselblad. Though not saying I am getting you one! Teehee. 🙂

    You should do some 100% crop photos to show the detail. 😉

Leave a Reply

