1 thing I really like

Lively subjects.

ISO400, f/4.0, 1/60

So I guess this child here really inspires Louisa He to take me out because my 8GB Lexar CF card has not processed so much in a long time. Don’t get me wrong, I and every other part of me are always fit and ready to fire away whenever He is inclined enough to press the shutter release, so this is not a complaint, in fact, it’s a thankful outcry because I haven’t had so much fun in a long time.

ISO400, f/4.0, 1/125

Anyway, I recall them calling him Rocky so here are some smexy photos of little baby Rocky playing outside in the front yard. If He were posting this, He would gush about the adorable cheeks and Rocky’s ever-serious demeanor but I’m not the child loving Louisa so I’ll tell you instead that I was in my landscape mode because it processes brighter colours than portrait mode. My buddy Sigma 70mm-300mm was also sporting a trusty DIA circular polarizer and don’t tell me that that is the wrong filter to use because the photos say otherwise.

ISO400, f/4.0, 1/50

ISO400, f/4.0, 1/100

Of course, even I can’t do all the work all the time (though I try; my cherry blossom photo was all me). I also have to give some credit to Adobe Photoshop CS5 and my other new friend Charlie Jr. (a macbook pro 13”) because both of them deserve more merit than I would ever give Louisa He. I’m out.

ISO400, f/4.0, 1/80

3 thoughts on “1 thing I really like

Leave a Reply

